Photos of the campsite Uronea in Bidart

You can hear and read it, you need to see it to believe it. Our image gallery will offer you a nice overview of what awaits you during your next holiday in Bidart in the Basque Country. Because between us, there is camping and camping. Or rather, camping and outdoor hotel.

On the pictures of the campsite Ur-Onéa, you will see for example families returning from their bike ride along the Basque coast, children playing football on the multisport field, our charming reception with Basque architecture, our room games and our mobile homes well integrated in our green area. You will also discover a beautiful collection of snapshots of our aquatic area with its heated and covered swimming pool, its lagoon-shaped outdoor pool and paddling pool. These children who dive and have fun, you will understand, could be yours.

Want to go to the other side of the screen? Book now your rental mobile home or your comfortable location at camping Ur-Onéa in the Basque Country!

Photos of the aquatic space

Photos of the Basque Country

By staying in our outdoor hotel close to the ocean, between your swimming lengths and your nap deserved on the private terrace of your fully equipped mobile home, you will almost forget the list of activities to do and things to see in the Basque Country.

To help you make your precious list, check out the beautiful pictures of the surroundings that we have put together for you. Impossible to leave Bidart without taking the coastal path that offers a panoramic view of the Atlantic Ocean, without sitting on the beach at dusk to watch the surfers take their last waves.

Discovering the Basque Country is also venturing into its mountains, crossing its villages, admiring its typical houses, strolling on the harbor, visiting its beautiful heritage and attending a traditional dance show to understand its culture.

Do you feel the call of the Basque Country? The campsite Ur-Onéa in Bidart welcomes you with joy for a unique experience between Biarritz and Bayonne.

Photos du camping Uronea à Bidart

Vous avez beau l’entendre et le lire, vous avez besoin de le voir pour le croire. Notre galerie d’images vous offrira un bel aperçu de ce qui vous attend lors de vos prochaines vacances à Bidart dans le Pays basque. Car entre nous, il y a camping et camping. Ou plutôt, camping et hôtel de plein air.

Sur les photos du camping Bidart Ur-Onéa, vous apercevrez par exemple des familles revenant de leur balade en vélo le long de la côte basque, des enfants jouant au football sur le terrain multisports, notre charmante réception à l’architecture basque, notre salle de jeux et nos mobil-homes bien intégrés dans notre domaine verdoyant. Vous découvrirez également une belle collection de clichés de notre espace aquatique avec sa piscine chauffée et couverte, son bassin extérieur en forme de lagon et sa pataugeoire. Ces enfants qui plongent et s’amusent, vous l’aurez compris, pourraient être les vôtres.

Envie de passer de l’autre côté de l’écran ? Réservez dès maintenant votre location de mobil-home ou votre emplacement tout confort au camping Ur-Onéa dans le Pays basque !

Photos de l’espace aquatique

Photos du Pays basque

En séjournant dans notre hôtel de plein air à deux pas de l’océan, entre vos longueurs de natation et votre sieste méritée sur la terrasse privée de votre mobil-home tout équipé, vous en oublierez presque la liste d’activités à faire et de choses à voir dans le Pays basque.

Pour vous aider à dresser votre précieuse liste, consultez les belles photos des alentours que nous avons réunies pour vous. Impossible de partir à Bidart sans emprunter le sentier côtier qui offre une vue panoramique sur l’océan Atlantique, sans s’asseoir sur la plage au crépuscule pour regarder les surfeurs prendre leurs dernières vagues.

Découvrir le Pays basque, c’est aussi s’aventurer dans ses montagnes, traverser ses villages, admirer ses maisons typiques, flâner sur le port, visiter son beau patrimoine et assister à un spectacle de danse traditionnelle pour comprendre sa culture.

Vous sentez l’appel du Pays basque ? Le camping Ur-Onéa à Bidart vous accueille avec joie pour une expérience unique entre Biarritz et Bayonne.